15 categories that cover the whole digital industry

July 12th, 2018

Established in 1996, Spiders X is Ireland’s most prestigious digital awards ceremony, and receiving an award is one of the market’s most sought after recognitions for digital, web, community, and brand excellence.

Nominate now

15 categories at the Spiders Awards

categories at the spiders

Past winners at the Spiders Awards

Past winners at the spiders